The Alexis Brooks Series is a series of fast-paced, tightly-plotted, quick-reading suspense novels.  They have also been categorized as romantic suspense.  A reader once called the books “a fun getaway”, and that sums them up pretty well.  As you can probably guess from the titles, the books are heavily influenced by music and deal with musicians.

The books in the series so far are:

Currently Available

Concerto : Book One

The Lost Concerto : Book Two

Currently In Development

The Devil’s Concerto (Tentative Title) : Book Three

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: